Events

General Election hustings for Edinburgh North & Leith
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Broughton St Mary's Parish Church, Bellevue Crescent

Come and meet your candidates.

Christmas fair
Saturday, 30 November 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Brougton St Mary's Parish Church, Bellevue Crescent

Gifts, cards, knits, home baking, books, CDs, DVDs. Admission £2 (children 50p) includes tea / coffee,  mincepie / shortbread.

NEW TOWN NORTH CONSULTATION
Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 12:00am to 8:00pm
Broughton St Mary's Parish Church, Bellevue Crescent

Today's event is the rescheduled public consultation on proposals for the former RBS site between Dundas Street and King George V Park. All welcome.

Coffee morning and talk at the Royal Scots Club
Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 10:30am
The Royal Scots Club, 29–31 Abercromby Place

Dr Alastair Bruce on 'How we got to the Moon …'

Events are free to attend but please book in advance HERE.

Christmas holidays
Monday, 23 December 2019 to Wednesday, 8 January 2020
Edinburgh state schools
Coffee morning and talk at the Royal Scots Club
Saturday, 4 January 2020 - 10:30am
The Royal Scots Club, 29–31 Abercromby Place

Eric Melvin on 'The First New Town of James Craig'.

Events are free to attend, but please book in advance HERE.

Coffee morning and talk at the Royal Scots Club
Saturday, 1 February 2020 - 10:30am
The Royal Scots Club, 29-31 Abercromby Place

Murray Campbell on 'The Scientific History of Musical Instruments'.

Events are free to attend, but please book in advance HERE.

Mid-term holiday
Monday, 10 February 2020 to Friday, 14 February 2020
Edinburgh state schools
Coffee morning and talk at the Royal Scots Club
Saturday, 4 April 2020 - 10:30am
The Royal Scots Club, 29–31 Abercromby Place

David Todd on 'Edinburgh's Three Cathedrals'.

Events are free to attend, but please book in advance HERE.

Easter holidays
Monday, 6 April 2020 to Monday, 20 April 2020
Edinburgh state schools

Pages

Subscribe to Spurtle - Events