Events

Starlight Christmas Market
Friday, 7 December 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Bellevue Chapel, Rodney Street

Which carols will we sing? You decide! Let us know your favourite by email: carols@bellevuechapel.org. Then come along to the Carol Services and see if your favourite made the top 3! Voting closes Sunday 18 November.

Autumn Term ends
Friday, 21 December 2018 - 12:30pm
Across city

Autumn term ends in Edinburgh state schools.

Spring Term begins
Wednesday, 9 January 2019 - 8:30am
Across city.

Spring Term begins in Edinburgh state schools.

Mid-term break
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 8:00am to Friday, 15 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Across city.

In Edinburgh state schools.

Spring Term ends
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 12:30pm
Across city.

In state schools across Edinburgh.

Summer Term begins
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 8:30am
Across city.

In Edinburgh state schools.

Mid-term break
Monday, 6 May 2019 - 8:30am to Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Across city.

For pupils in Edinburgh state schools.

End of Summer Term
Friday, 28 June 2019 - 12:30pm
Across city.

In Edinburgh state schools.

Subscribe to Spurtle - Events