Extras

Tuesday, 18 January 2011
Click on the pdfs below for CCRA papers.
Friday, 14 January 2011
Click on the pdf below for an agenda to the meeting on Monday 17 January. Minutes of the last meeting will be added shortly.
Saturday, 1 January 2011
The City of Edinburgh Council report mentioned in Issue 190 ('Not curtailed just incremental', p.1) is available by clicking first here and then on the second item listed.
Tuesday, 14 December 2010
Minutes of the 17 November 2010 meeting can be viewed by clicking on the pdf below.
Monday, 13 December 2010
Click on the pdfs below for an Agenda for the 13.12.10 meeting and draft minutes of the 15 November meeting.
Wednesday, 1 December 2010
Agreed minutes of the NTBCC's October meeting are available below. Minutes of November's meeting will be agreed on 6 December, an agenda for which meeting is also attached below.
Monday, 1 November 2010
Below is the full text of the statement put out by Multrees Walk management on 21 October 2011.Following an incident recently when visitors to Multrees Walk were approached by contract security...
Monday, 1 November 2010
As reported in Issue 188, local P7 pupil Harmony Rose Bremner recently won the National Film Critic Award in the 7–11-year old category. Below is the text of her award-winning entry.The Illusionist...
Friday, 15 October 2010
The minutes of the New Town and Broughton Community Council meeting on 6 September are available for download by clicking on the pdf below.
Wednesday, 13 October 2010
An agenda for the 18 October meeting and minutes for the 13 September meeting of Leith Central Community Council are available by clicking on the pdfs below.

Pages

Subscribe to Spurtle - Extras